## Members of 'The Planning Board' of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (as on 02.05.2024)

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, GGSIP University Chairman
- 2. Prof. Ranbir Singh, Former and founder Vice Chancellor of National Law University, Delhi
- 3. Prof. R.K. Khandal, Former Vice Chancellor, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow, UP and President( R&D and Business Development), India Glycols Limited,
- 4. Prof. K.P Chinda, Ex-Dean and Principal, Department of Mathematics Delhi University, Delhi
- 5. Prof. (Dr.) Jaspal Singh Sandhu, Vice Chancellor, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
- 6. Prof. Randeep Guleria, Former Director, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
- 7. Prof. (Dr.) Anilkumar J. Nayak, Former Vice Chancellor, HNGU- Hemchandracharya North University, Patan
- 8. Dr. Shankar Iyer, Director-Malo Smile USA, Co-Director, Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Restorative Dentistry, Rutgers School of Dental Medicine, New York University
- 9. Dr. Joseph Massad, University of Tennessee Health Sciences Centre, Memphis, TN (USA)
- 10. Prof. N. V. Varghese, Former Vice Chancellor, National Institute of Educational Planning and Administration, New Delhi
- 11. Registrar, GGSIP University Secretary